things i found funny this week

4 July, 2007 - Wednesday

A new phrase!!

I’ve never heard the phrase “ass munch” before. I have been told I must be living in the dark ages, but when I heard somebody say that I almost died laughing. I mean that literally. I was in tears, breathing stopped, my expression looking rather similar to ‘The Scream’ and the sound coming from my mouth.. quiet hysterics. It was really the first time the people where I work have witnessed my sense of humor .. or my lack of it. :P

Okay. Yeah. I’m weird. Get over it.


The man in my life should notice this.. and take heed:chances.jpg
:P


And then there is this…….A blooming flower.Yeah.

And Um.. if you didn’t laugh at that.. this mightn’t be the blog for you.

:P

Leave a Reply

