Dr. Seuss’ Version of Harry Potter

26 July, 2007 - Thursday

This was posted on WindyPundit

Dr. Seuss’ version of Harry Potter

 Posted on July 24, 2007 13:28

Harry:

“You tried to kill me with your wand.

You tried to kill me near a pond.

You killed my mommy and my dad,

And that’s what made me really mad.

You possessed my main squeeze little Ginny

when I whined my voice turned tinny.

I hate you truly, I really do

I’ll kill you now, and that is true.”

(Upon hearing this Voldemort drops dead from bad poetry)


Leave a Reply

