Carlos Santana & Sarah Mclachlan – Angel (live)

1 May, 2008 - Thursday

Just amazing…

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.youtube.com posted with vodpod

3 Responses to “Carlos Santana & Sarah Mclachlan – Angel (live)”

  1. pj hardly Says:

    I LOVE Sarah! her latest cd – Rarities, B-Sides 2 And Other Stuff, Volume 2 – is chock full of things the seasoned Sarah fan would love!

    check it out and fall in love with her all over again!

  2. lawdy Says:

    Oh, thank you — I will check that as soon as possible!

    :)

    LM

  3. hailey Says:

    I’m a huge Sarah fan, I bought the new collection on iTunes the day it was released! I have to own everything she ever does, that duet with Perishers makes me cry every time. :)


Leave a Reply

