13 Things PMS Stands For

7 March, 2009 - Saturday

My boyfriend shared this with me via Google Reader today.  I wonder if it is a hint?? ;)

13 Things PMS Stands For

  • Pass My Shotgun
  • Psychotic Mood Shift
  • Perpetual Munching Spree
  • Puffy Mid-Section
  • People Make me Sick
  • Provide Me with Sweets
  • Pardon My Sobbing
  • Pimples May Surface
  • Pass My Sweat pants
  • Pissy Mood Syndrome
  • Plainly; Men Suck <– my personal fav
  • Pack My Stuff
  • Potential Murder Suspect
Leave a Reply

