I want

31 March, 2009 - Tuesday

I want

quiet silence

in my head

but my life

is so askew

that my poor brain

just cannot keep up

I want

peaceful solice

in my heart

but the worry and

fear of the

unknown in my life

make my

heart pound

I want

rejuvenation

that sleep can

bring

but my dreams

are full of

nightmares and

issues

I want

you

in my bed

but distance

and circumstance

keep my bed

cold and me

lonely

Michelle Piniella 3-31-2009

Subscribe to This Life I Lead via RSS

2 Responses to “I want”

  1. ripxrip Says:

    Sigh, I keep telling you… I’m like totally married… no matter how much you beg I am not sleeping with you… jeesh!… some people just can’t take no for an answer….

    as for you other issues…. you should totally smoke dope….

    ;p

    peace – out!
    ripxrip

  2. admin Says:

    LOL

    I take no for an answer.. just not from men in my life :P

    And the smoking some dope? Good idea!!!

    ;)


Leave a Reply

