Christmas & Holiday Recipe Collection

12 December, 2012 - Wednesday

I thought I’d post from This Food Thing here (my other blog all foodie related), for those that read this blog, but don’t know about the other.  A mini collection of my Christmas & Holiday recipes.  Check out the blog for more.

 

Time flies when you are busy! I just moved, and hopefully will get back to cooking and creating recipes once the holidays are over. Until then…..

I’ll be making some Peppermint Bark candy this weekend and The Best Sugar Cookies ever.

A few more holiday treat recipes to entice you:

Cream Cheese Spritz Cookies (Spritzgeback) – Simple and easy recipe

Easy Cherry Almond White Chocolate Fudge – wosa yummy

Crunchy Nutella Hazelnut Chocolate Bars – these are like heaven in your mouth

Peanut Butter Fudge – A childhood favorite — When I make these, I have to give 3/4 away, or I’ll eat it all

Cranberry-Orange Pecan Bread – this is just amazingly lovely

Roosamanna (Semolina Pudding) – A great Estonian pudding and one I will make for Christmas Eve

 

Leave a Reply

